Church Council chair is Hugh Graham. They meet every third Tuesday of the month except for July and August and any member of the Church is welcome to sit in on the meetings.

Contacts are:

Intentional Interim Minister:     Christina Paradela

Chair of Council:                            Hugh Graham

Secretary of Council:                     Sharon Olesevich

Treasurer:                                        Dave Reed

Youth Coordinators:                     Brandon Winnicki & Avery Turner

Choir Director                               Breanne Doekes

For all other inquiries, please contact the Office Administrator at:

Wesley continues to do all it can to maintain the safety of our sanctuary so to that end we invite all double vaccinated people to worship in person.
Covid screening procedures will be in place when you attend.
We would like to remind you that the services are also available by visiting our YouTube channel.