Location/Times

Wesley United Church Welland

244 First Avenue North
Welland, Ontario L3C 1Y8 Canada
Sunday Service 10:00 am
905 735 5912

Staff & Team Contact Information

Minister: Rev. Kim Wright  905-735-5912 ext. 3  wesleyunitedminister@bellnet.ca

Administrator: Linda Moore  905-735-5912 ext. 2  wesleyunited@bellnet.ca

Treasurer: David Reed  905-735-7876  wesleytreasurer@yahoo.ca

Choir Director: Breanne Doekes  905-327-8099  breanne.doekes@gmail.com

Chair of Council: Hugh Graham  905-892-1069   hgraham@ubkool.com

Chair-Christian Development: Bev Cutler  905-788-2676  tcutler5@cogeco.ca

Chair-Membership & Outreach: Mary Van Loon   905-735-7767  trukduck@hotmail.ca

Chair-Memorial Committee: Barbara Hayes   905-714-4034  cbhayes@sympatico.ca

Chair-Ministry & Personnel: Carol Sernasie  905-734-8642  csernasie1@cogeco.ca

Chair-Multi-Media: Kelvin Doekes  905-941-0161  kelvin.doekes@gmail.com

Chair-Nominating Committee: Kathy Young  905-735-7680  scotweld@gmail.com

Chair-Property & Maintenance: Del Fraipont  905-734-7878  drfraipont@gmail.com

Chair-Worship & Music: Jane Jackson  905-892-3862  janejackson50@hotmail.com

Women of Wesley: Wendy Reed  905-735-7876   davewendy114@yahoo.ca

Men’s Group: David Reed  905-735-7876  davewendy114@yahoo.ca

Contact Form

Welcome to our website. We are a warm, inviting and committed congregation of the United Church of Canada. With this website, we welcome you to find out more about us, our church and its community spirit. If you like what you see, we’d love to have you come for a visit some Sunday or for one of our special events.